Posted by: cynchat | January 15, 2016

Moving right along…

New Year’s past, finally started that diet!  The Atkins plan has always worked best for me.  I got around to starting it last week on Wed. and this week Wed. a.m.  I’d lost 4.5 pounds.  Not bad.  No exercise.  Just eating protein, but did cheat and have a piece of candy twice.  I’m remembering not to eat anything after 6 p.m., drink lots of water all day and especially in the evening.  Exercise IS important, so I’m planning to insist that I either do a mile on my treadmill or 2 on my cycle.  We’ll see how I do with that idea.. ha.  I made a point of relearning on my scales how to do my body fat check.  Looks like I have too much of that!

 

I just re-arranged my Pinterest boards to pull up Valentine’s Day, Hearts, St. Patrick’s Day, Easter, and April Fools boards to the top.  Followed by the rest of my boards in order by quantity of pins.  I’m still loving Pinterest and learning alot!

 

Hope you’ll check out the new layout and pin with me!

Every day is one day closer to spring, and it’s been a mild winter here.

I am abundantly blessed!

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

Categories

