Posted by: cynchat | February 21, 2014

Pinterest Updates…

Now that we’ve eaten as much chocolate as we could get our hands on…ha… well, I have anyway… so Valentine’s Day is over, spring is coming soon [we hope], and holiday info boards are rotated at my Pinterest site.  Meaning, now on top of my boards you will find – St. Patrick’s Day – April Fool’s Day – Easter – and I’m updating those for your current interests.

NoMoreRack.com  now has Pinterest boards, and I really LOVE their bargains.  You’ll find them on people I’m following.

I don’t blog often, just when I need to share something important.

Looking forward to spring flowers, and watching for those Robins!

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

Categories

