Posted by: cynchat | May 20, 2013

Have You Ever Seen …

a Pudu, or a Pygmy Possom, or even a baby Platypus?  Want to??  Then go to my Pinterest board “Oh, so cute!”  There are LOTS of baby critters and cute things there.  Much to smile about. 

Then if you’d like to see what you don’t know, check out “Good Thinking” …those pins usually tell you right on the spot and leave you wondering why you hadn’t already thought of that unique idea. 

How-to info is on the “Free Things” board.  Lots of great tutorials and ideas. You can learn how to get free Redbox movies, know what factories to tour on your vacation by clicking on a state, get ideas for gifts to make. 

I was scrolling a few of my boards this morning trying to delete duplicate pins. I really enjoyed my adventure.  I have spent quite a bit of time learning on Pinterest.  I keep pinning new things, but don’t take time to go back to appreciate it all.  Nor do I take time to view other people’s boards.  I LOVE learning! 

Pinterest makes me HAPPY!  Come pin with me,

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

Categories

