Posted by: cynchat | May 16, 2013

Just a Couple Quick Notes…

Summer hit with a bang here on Mother’s Day….2 horseflies in the house and nearly 100 degrees.  Happy that today is a bit cooler, only 82 now mid-morning.

With the heat we don’t like to cook, right?  Just pinned “75 cool & quick summer desserts” thing to “Come to My Kitchen” 

Pinned a really cute baby sloth to “Oh, So Cute!” 

I’m delight to report that Pinterest now tells me when I’m about to repin something I’ve already pinned…yeah!  What a wonderful new feature.  I’m getting adjusted to the new setup.

I don’t plan to move the “Mother’s Day” board until after “Father’s Day”… some of the suggestions could be useful for both. 

Have a blessed & happy day!

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

Categories

