Posted by: cynchat | April 14, 2013

Consider This –

…tequila over lime sorbet = instant margaritas. [Come to My Kitchen board]

…make kool-aid flavored ice cubes, mix flavors in drinking cup, pour over Sprite.  As it melts it changes flavors.  [Free Things board]

…Wacky Cake – has no eggs, milk, or butter yet is very moist and yummy.  [Come to My Kitchen board]

…painting on feathers…some gorgeous pins [Artistic Ideas board]

My “continuing education” is coming from Pinterest, and everything I’m learning I can apply to real life. 

Every week we receive an email from Pinterest to tell us which of my pins were viewed most, and give me links to other’s that I would probably find interesting…..which I did! 

Mother’s Day and Father’s Day boards are growing.  You’re invited to browse ALL my boards.

Have a fabulous day!

Cynthia

Leave a Reply

Categories

