Posted by: cynchat | April 8, 2013

Oopsies? …or Clouds?

Similar, yet different.  The alternative to bread!  Acceptable on either the Paleo or Atkins food plan.  I’ve pinned both recipes to two of my boards so everyone can find them – “Come to My Kitchen” and “Health.”  The base is eggs for whichever you prefer. 

I’m excited about this because I LOVE bread!  I’m grateful there is now a known substitute.

I saw a pin for it in a loaf, but the link didn’t lead to the amounts necessary to create a loaf.

Short blog this morning because I’m working on something else.  I’ll blog about that when I have it all together. 

Some weeks every day feels like Monday, have you noticed? For that reason I’m planning on having a wonderful Monday and expect the following days to be the same.  Join me in a wonderful week, Cynthia

Leave a Reply

Categories

