Posted by: cynchat | March 27, 2013

What a Surprise!

Many searches and I couldn’t find an outlet resource for Tom’s Shoes.  This morning someone pinned that link and I’m delighted!  I pinned that resource to my “Fashion” board just now.  You can order them new for $16.98 a pair… and of course, one of their selling points is that for every pair sold they donate a pair of shoes to someone who has no shoes. I had been browsing ebay and found they are selling for MUCH more there.  These are the basic Tom’s.  The metallic ones on Ebay are around $100. … way out of my league. I’m looking forward to yard sales now that people are cleaning their closets. 

Still adding for pins to “Easter.”  Lots to “Free Things” and “Good Thinking”… gobs to “Health” which contains healthier recipes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

