Posted by: cynchat | November 20, 2012

Bad News; Good News

Good To Go Again! WordPress indicated that my browser was out of date, and I wasn’t able to blog. Finally….I figured out that I can use Firefox for my browser…..and it is amazing! Wish I’d learned sooner.

There has been awesome info pinned on Pinterest! I enjoyed having my blog so I could share what I’m learning.
I have added several new boards. Autumn, Thanksgiving, and Christmas boards are loaded with quality info.

Pop over to Pinterest to see what I’m talking about!

This week is Thanksgiving and we all have SO much to be grateful for,,,my kids are planning to visit me…and I’m especially grateful for that blessing!

Blessings to you and yours this Thanksgiving week,
Cynthia

Responses

  1. You have a awesome site over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your site if you keep up the good work!

  2. Hi, the whole thing is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s in fact fine, keep up writing.

  3. If some one wishes to be updated with most recent technologies then he must be
    pay a quick visit this web page and be up to date every day.

  4. Your method of explaining all in this article is genuinely
    fastidious, all can simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  5. Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i
    was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • I get very few and I just ignore them. I’m not trying to build volume of traffic at this time because I’m not selling anything. There are some free ebooks here and some free links to free traffic sources, but my blog is just to expand on and express my personal thoughts about my Pinterest boards. Thank you for asking. Wishing you much success! Cynthia

  6. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I
    stumbleupon every day. It’s always interesting to read through content from other writers and use a little something from other sites.

  7. Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this web site; this webpage contains remarkable and really fine information in support of visitors.

  8. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    often!


Leave a Reply

Categories

