Posted by: cynchat | August 24, 2012

Gumdrops!

Well, I’ve never made those – or ever even seen a recipe until today!

I’ve pinned recipes for Cinnamon Roll Cake, Cinnamon Roll Cookies, Cinnamon Roll Loaf…and I just pinned the one for gumdrops. That is a challenge, and I’ll probably have to do those for Christmas.

When I was on my antique recipe craze, I even made Grapenuts from scratch. That was fun, but the store version were much better and crunchier. BUT, I treasured the experience.

I think I rush to Pinterest to see what is something I’ve never seen before, or thought about before. At my age, alot of stuff has passed through my gray matter, so it is more of a challenge! ha

I found “Free Things” & “Good Thinking” things to share. Couldn’t decide where to pin the darling Fred Flintstone doorknob, so I just liked it for now.

Well, back to the boards!

Leave a Reply

Categories

