Posted by: cynchat | February 11, 2012

A Couple Things…

I do shorten my links to affiliate programs.  I use http://tiny.com for those because the service to shorten to bit.ly’s has a flaw and it reuses some of the same info more than once. So if you are choosing to use that service, be sure to test your links to be sure they are going to the right place.

Herculist is my favorite submission tool of all times!  http://tinyurl.com/7zab24o   That is because the FREE service there allows you to email once every 24 hours to their list of 1100 qualified recipients of your email.  No worry about spamming.

THEN, if you want to send more often you can select which of their other options you like to use.  Not overly expensive either.

Anyone with a website, whatever it is, your business or a product, should give it a spin.  Try the free once first to see how it works for you.  Personally, I enjoy reading the Herculist emails I receive because I only receive the ones that interest me.

Don’t forget to check out the daily Tweets on the right side.

On a personal note, I felt like I’d hit the jackpot yesterday…both of my children called and I also heard from both of my sisters…so that made my day!

Leave a Reply

Categories

