Posted by: cynchat | March 5, 2011

Neglected…

I haven’t blogged for SO long I’ll need to re-learn!

March came in like a lamb this year, a gorgeous 62 degree day here. Guess that means we can expect March to go out like a lion.  I LOVE our seasons!  Today gave us a few gorgeous huge snowflakes.  So pretty to watch it snow when I can stay inside.

It seems that Twitter has a new format, and that’s fine.  I have recently started doing on Facebook.  I’d had that account for quite awhile but never used it.  Am finding it to be quite fun now actually. Am still learning FB too!

Technology moves so rapidly.  I am eager to see what our future holds.  I’d especially like to time travel….just to get places quicker.

Expect to be changing some links as I continue learning.

Have been researching NDE’s (near death experiences), and am now reading “Twidders” a book about “time slip” incidents.  So, if you’ve had a unique experience, please feel free to share it here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

